FAQs

Question
The theme says that we can throw the ball into Bin D from anywhere in the arena..but the points table says we get 20 points for reaching bin D.. isn't it a contradiction here ?

Answer
If the bot succeeds in potting the ball from any where in the arena in bin D then the points for reaching the bin D will also be given. But if it fails then no points will be given for potting however the points of reaching can still be secured by reaching the Bin D.

Posted in Modular Schools - Lego on 7/19/2019